Skip to main content
header image


Donors (1)
Image Donor
Aspire Scholarship for Women

The Aspire Scholarship for Women Endowment was initiated by a group of successful TTU women alumni who have remained close friends for more than 45 years after their university experience.  The founding donors, Nancy Goff Britt, Sara Jo Freytag Goodman, Ina McDonald Jenkins, and Jackie McDonald Ramsey, started this scholarship endowment to give young women of Tennessee a similar opportunity to "aspire" for the success that these benefactors enjoyed years ago from their experiences at Tennessee Tech.  This endowment was established to honor the memory of their mothers, who sacrificed greatly to contribute to the university experiences and life successes of these founding donors. 
Scholarships associated with Aspire Scholarship for Women
  • Aspire Scholarship for Women